It’s tough for a hooper to be techy

This is not easy for me.  No, finding my way through the vast abyss of the internet is not my idea of fun.  I prefer putting some classic Motown on and hooping to young Michael Jackson.  But because I love this darn hooping so much, and with the urge of my friends, I am bringing you, whoever you may be, the world of hooping from my eyes.  Slowly, but surely, I’ll give you tidbits from my real life journal – you know anecdotes, webpages you should look at, new tricks – things you want to know, and probably don’t want to know, well it’s coming, and you can’t stop it!

I’ll put up this fancy website (or blog site?) and bring you some fun facts and I think you’ll love it, because it’s contagious and awesome (as am I).  So let the fun begin. It’s a hooping blog and you’re reading it now.

Leave a Reply

