Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire.

Liar, Liar Pants on Fire.

When I was on the streets selling hoops to minors and their moms, I had sort of exaggerated my story a bit.  Hey, man, a girls gotta make a dime. But I would say, “It’s an amazing exercise (true), I’ve lost weight (true) at least thirty pounds (ummm, really?)

Today while working out, I realized that I now have a perfect opportunity to find out if I am liar. Since my year long sabbatical away from the hoop I have gained about thirty pounds. Coincidence, I think not! (right? right?) For about the last week I have been doing an old workout that I had created for a class (you can call it ‘class’ if maybe one student showed up right?)  Anyway, it is so hard. Am I crazy? No wonder hardly anyone came to class.

What do you think? Do you think I am a liar?

Leave a Reply

